Another Week Gone

Another work week has come to an end.  It’s just after 5 and my Blackberry hasn’t buzzed for nearly 5 minutes.

I’m tired.  I’m tired physically and mentally.  The physical part has to do with the distance covered again and the rushing from place to place.  These last two days have been on the road, as far east a Peterborough.  It seemed like I spent a lot of time trying to put out fires.  In most of those I felt like the “powers that be” had not provided me with very much water.  I often feel discouraged from finding my own water.  Thus the mental tiredness.

I’m glad to be home.  The weekend, even though it is wet and raining, looks really good.  Nothing is planned.

The Blackberry is still quiet!!!

Leave a Reply

